Calendar

February 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
MS Diversity Leadership Trip to Sandy Spring Friends School
-
16923 Norwood Road, Sandy Spring, MD 20860
US Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Tue, Jan 31
SAT/ACT Make-up Class 2
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 1
9th/12th Gr Buddy Pizza Lunch
-
Atrium
Kindergarten visits
-
Cottage
US Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Fri, Feb 3
Horizons Council at Maret Spring Coffee
-
AB Conference Room
US Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Sat, Feb 4
Driving Class
-
463-AC
SAT Diagnostic #2 (with essay)
-
Cafeteria
US Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Sun, Feb 5
US Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre
SAT/ACT Class 3
-
Cafeteria
Mon, Feb 6
8th Gr History and English/US Literature Class Trip to Sackler Gallery
-
1050 Independence Ave., SW, Washington, DC 20560
US Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Tue, Feb 7
AMC
MPA Social Hour
-
202-AB Movement Studio
US Musical Open Dress Rehearsal
-
Theatre
MPA Evening Meeting
-
202-AB Movement Studio
Wed, Feb 8
Kindergarten visits
-
Cottage
Thu, Feb 9
Kindergarten Trip to Discovery Theater
-
1100 Jefferson Dr., SW, Washington, DC 20560
SAT/ACT Math/Writing Class
-
Cafeteria
US Musical
-
Fri, Feb 10
US Musical
-
Sat, Feb 11
Science Fair
-
Atrium
US Musical
-
Sun, Feb 12
SAT/ACT Class 4
-
Cafeteria
Mon, Feb 13
1st Gr Visit
-
ISW Week
-
Kindergarten Visit
-
Cottage
1st Gr Visit
-
Cottage
Kindergarten Visit
-
Cottage
Tue, Feb 14
1st Gr Admissions Visit
-
Library (Main Room)
ISW Week
-
Kindergarten Visit
-
Cottage
Kindergarten Visit
-
Cottage
SAT/ACT Make-up Class 4
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 15
ISW Week
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
Cottage
Thu, Feb 16
ISW Week
-
SAT/ACT Math/Reading Class
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 18
SAT Diagnostic #3 (opt essay)
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 19
SAT/ACT Class 5
-
Cafeteria
Mon, Feb 27
MS Play Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Tue, Feb 28
7th and 8th Gr Chorus to Martha's Table Healthy Start
-
2114 14th St., NW, Washington, DC
4th Grade Trip to Politics and Prose
-
5015 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Washington, DC
Senior Pizza Lunch with Marjo Talbott
-
Atrium
MS Play Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Thu, Mar 2
MS Play Rehearsal
-
Theatre
SAT/ACT Math/Reading Class
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 3
Benefit Concert
-
Theatre
Sat, Mar 4
Driving Class
-
463-AC
SAT Diagnostic #4
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Mar 5

Upcoming Games

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

Parents-Guardians, Students, and Faculty

We encouraged you to log into the Community Portals to access even more detailed calendar information.

PARENTS-GUARDIANS PORTAL
STUDENTS PORTAL
FACULTY PORTAL

Powered by Finalsite