Contact Us

The Maret Development and Alumni Team would love to hear from you!

Contact the Development/Alumni Office at 202-939-8809 or development@maret.org

Sally Dunkelberger
Director of Development
202-939-8811
sdunkelberger@maret.org


Kim Boyd Lewis
Director of Alumni
Programs
202-939-8810
kboydlewis@maret.org


Jamila Flomo
Development
Associate
202-939-4098
jflomo@maret.org






Casey Hansen
Development Associate
202-939-4050
mlevine@maret.org






Meredith Levine
Director of Annual
Giving
202-939-4050
mlevine@maret.org

Marilyn Potts
Director of Constituent
Relations
202-939-2463
mpotts@maret.org


Leigh Smith
Associate Director of
Development/
Director of Major Gifts
202-939-8849
lsmith@maret.org



Powered by Finalsite