Contact Us

The Maret Development and Alumni Team would love to hear from you!

Contact the Development/Alumni Office at 202-939-8809 or development@maret.org


Sally Dunkelberger

Director of Development
202-939-8811
sdunkelberger@maret.org


Kim Boyd Lewis

Director of Alumni Programs
202-939-8810
kboydlewis@maret.org


Casey Hansen

Development Associate
202-939-4050
chansen@maret.org


Meredith Levine

Director of Annual Giving
202-939-4050
mlevine@maret.org


Marilyn Potts
Director of Constituent Relations
202-939-2463
mpotts@maret.org


Hilary Rubin

Development Associate
202-939-4098
hrubin@maret.org

Leigh Smith
Associate Director of Development/
Director of Major Gifts
202-939-8849
lsmith@maret.org

Powered by Finalsite