Contact Us

The Maret Development and Alumni Team would love to hear from you!

Contact the Development/Alumni Office at 202-939-8809 or development@maret.org

Sally Dunkelberger
Director of Development

202-939-8811
sdunkelberger@maret.org

Katt Aubry
Development Coordinator
202-939-8880
kaubry@maret.org

Kim Boyd Lewis
Director of Alumni Programs
202-939-8810
kboydlewis@maret.org

Leigh Smith

Associate Director of Development/
Director of Major Gifts
202-939-8849
lsmith@maret.org


Jamila Flomo
Development Associate

202-939-4098
jflomo@maret.org

Nancy Waressen
Development Office Systems Manager
202-939-4060
nwaressen@maret.org



Shelagh Grimshaw
Director of Annual Giving
202-939-4050
sgrimshaw@maret.org

Marilyn Potts
Director of Constituent Relations
202-939-2463
mpotts@maret.org

Powered by Finalsite