Skip To Main Content
"The Pond is Calling" May 19-21 2023 Alumni Reunion Header

Register today for the 2023 Reunion
Saturday, May 20, 2023
6:30 to 9:30 PM


Friday, May 19 through Sunday, May 21
Individual class gatherings throughout the DMV organized by Reunion Host Committees

Saturday, May 20
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Fête Champêtre on the Front Lawn at Maret

Saturday, May 20
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Maret Atrium
Alumni Talent Show hosted by the Class of 1983
We define “talent” loosely here. Please play a song, read your poetry, do your stand-up routine, toot your musical instrument, or just come by and take it all in. Groups welcome. Contact Leslie Morgan Steiner '83 to get on the schedule or ask questions.

Saturday, May 20
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
A special program for a momentous night!

  • Explore the student art show exhibition in the Old Gym
  • Join a campus tour
  • Hear from Head of School Marjo Talbott
  • Presentation of the 2023 Distinguished Alumni Award recipients
  • Special performance by the Alumni Chorus led by Joanna Lutzker Hughes ’00
  • Delicious food, beverages, and much, much more!

Contact Dana Tignor for event questions, to connect with or join your class’s host committee, or to join the Alumni Chorus for a special performance in honor of Marjo.

Dana Tignor ’99
Director of Alumni Giving and Programs

Join the Alumni Chorus!

Led by Joanna Lutzker Hughes '00 to sing a song for Marjo at the 2023 Reunion Celebration! As we honor classes ending in 3s and 8s this spring, ALL are welcome to participate in a special performance for Marjo at her last reunion as Head of School!


2023 Reunion Host Committee

1960's & 1970's

Paul Broches ’63
Camilla David ’63
Robin Saltzstein ’63
Paula Snyder ’63
David Booth Beers ’73
Daniel Solomon ’78
Lewis Tait, Jr. ’78

1980's & 1990's

Paul Caiola ’83
Marita Martiney ’83
Leslie Morgan Steiner ’83
Wendy Summer ’83
Miles Fawcett ’88
Emily Lenzner ’88
Bobby Newman ’88
Libby Richman ’88
Keith Beverly ’98
Erica Walker Farhat ’98
Johanna Michaels Kreisel ’98



Liza Eaton ’03
Sam Kaplan ’03
Colin O’Neill ’03
Carter Palmer French ’03
Becca Rutkoff ’03
Kendra Mitchell ’08
David Opong-Wadee ’08
Courtney Bolden ’13
Sasha Zients ’13
Anjali Barrett ’18
Lucy Braddock ’18
Rhett Rezendes ’18