Calendar

August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 6
-
Back Field
Tue, Jul 30
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 6
-
Back Field
District Sports
-
Back Field
Wed, Jul 31
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 6
-
Back Field
Metro Volleyball
-
New Gym
Thu, Aug 1
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 6
-
Back Field
Fri, Aug 2
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 6
-
Back Field
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
District Sports
-
Back Field
Wed, Aug 7
Metro Volleyball
-
New Gym
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Tue, Aug 13
District Sports
-
Back Field
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Wed, Aug 14
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Thu, Aug 15
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Fri, Aug 16
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Sat, Aug 17
PYBL Championships / All-Star Games
-
New Gym
Sun, Aug 18
PBYL Championships / All-Star Games
-
New Gym
Mon, Aug 19
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Tue, Aug 20
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Wed, Aug 21
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Thu, Aug 22
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Fri, Aug 23
I Drive Smart
-
461-AC
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
MPD Soccer
-
Back Field
Mon, Aug 26
Full Faculty Return
-
Stoddert Soccer
-
Back Field
Student Council BBQ
-
Tue, Aug 27
Full Faculty Return
-
Wed, Aug 28
Full Faculty Return
-
5th & 6th Grade Popsicle Party
-
Old Gym Lobby
Metro Volleyball
-
New Gym
Thu, Aug 29
Full Faculty Return
-
Fri, Aug 30
Full Faculty Return
-
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1