Calendar

October 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
9th Grade Potluck
-
Old Gym
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Fri, Oct 5
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Sat, Oct 6
SAT
-
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Annual Fund CP Volunteer Training
-
AB Conference Room
3rd Grade Potluck
-
Library (Main Room)
Wed, Oct 10
PSAT
-
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Common Sense Media presentation
-
Theatre
Joint Planning to Pay for College Presentation at NCS
-
National Cathedral School
Thu, Oct 11
ATLIS Tech Directors Meeting- DC
AB Conference Room
11th Grade Potluck
-
Atrium
Football Dinner
-
Cafeteria
11th Grade Student/Parent College Night
-
Theatre
Fri, Oct 12
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Pep Rally
Alumni Happy Hour
-
Woodley 1
Varsity Volleyball v NCS
New Gym
Sat, Oct 13
Girls Varsity Soccer v TBA
Back Field
Boys V Soccer v TBA
Back Field
US Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 14
Bowdoin College Interviews (Woodley/AC Bldg.)
-
Library (Main Room)
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
2nd Grade Potluck
-
Library (Main Room)
Wed, Oct 17
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
King Film Class
-
479-AC Choir Room
ISCF Festival at National Cathedral
National Cathedral
Thu, Oct 18
8th Grade Potluck
-
Atrium
Fri, Oct 19
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Regal Gallery Place Stadium
-
701 Seventh St NW Washington, DC
US Botanic Garden
-
100 Maryland Ave SW Washington, DC 20001
Tue, Oct 23
CEI Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Nite with the Author of "Becoming Nicole"
-
Theatre
Wed, Oct 24
Horizons Coucil Breakfast
-
AB Conference Room
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
10th Grade Potluck
-
Atrium
Thu, Oct 25
Senior Pizza Lunch with Marjo
-
Atrium
Alumni Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Fri, Oct 26
US Community Service Day
-
A Wider Circle
-
9159 Brookville Rd Silver Spring, MD
MS/US Makeup Photo Day
-
Atrium
Sandy Spring Friends School
-
16923 Norwood Rd Sandy Spring, MD 20860
7th Gr Trip to Anacostia Watershed Society
-
4601 Annapolis Rd Bladensburg, MD 20710
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
8th Gr Trip to Markoff Haunted Forest
-
19120 Martinsburg Road Dickerson, MD 20842
Sat, Oct 27
ACT
-
Football Breakfast
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Oct 28
Lacrosse Clinic
-
Back Field
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
College Care Package Stuffing
-
Library (Main Room)
Wed, Oct 31
8th Grade Carnival
-
Back Field
Pumpkin Parade
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Thu, Nov 1
Football Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 2
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Sat, Nov 3
SAT
-
Sun, Nov 4