Calendar

December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Mixed Forum (No HW for US)
-
Old Gym
Tue, Nov 27
Jelleff Basketball
-
Old Gym
Wed, Nov 28
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Thu, Nov 29
Senior Pizza Lunch with Marjo
-
Atrium
Fri, Nov 30
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
8th Grade Winter Dance
-
Old Gym
Sat, Dec 1
SAT
-
Denny Holiday Party (Upper Lot Reservation)
-
Upper Lot
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Construction Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Tue, Dec 4
Live Auction Meeting
-
Development Conference Room
Jelleff Basketball
-
Old Gym
Wed, Dec 5
Discovery Theater
-
1100 Jefferson Dr SW Washington, DC 20024
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
MS Math Night
-
Humanities Conf. Room
MS and US Band/Guitar Concert
-
Thu, Dec 6
Mount Vernon
-
George Washington's Mount Vernon Mount Vernon, VA
Fri, Dec 7
MS Parent Coffee
-
AB Conference Room
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
7th Grade Games Night
-
Old Gym Foyer
Sat, Dec 8
SSAT
-
4th floor Classrooms
CANCELLED: ACT
-
Sun, Dec 9
Lower School Open House
-
MS & US Open House
-
Football Banquet
-
Old Gym
Mon, Dec 10
Math Night
-
Humanities Conference Room
MS and US Choral Concert
-
Tue, Dec 11
National Gallery of Art, East Building
-
4th and Constitution Ave NW Washington, DC
National Gallery of Art, East Building
-
4th and Constitution NW Washington, DC
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
King Film Class
-
479-AC Choir Room
Jelleff Basketball
-
Old Gym
Wed, Dec 12
MPA General Meeting
-
202-AB Movement Studio
Tregaron Conservancy
-
DC Near Klingle Trail
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13
CANCELLED: Maria Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Fri, Dec 14
7th Grade Service Learning
-
202-AB Movement Studio
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
US Open Mic Night-Senior Lounge
-
Senior Lounge
Sat, Dec 15
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Sun, Dec 16
US Boys Varsity Soccer Team Dinner
-
Atrium
Mon, Dec 17
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Tue, Dec 18
Senior Pizza Lunch with Marjo
-
Atrium
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Jelleff Basketball
-
Old Gym
Wed, Dec 19
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Erika Eason Meeting
-
Humanities Conference Room
Fri, Dec 21
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Alumni Holiday Party
-
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Fri, Dec 28
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Fri, Jan 4
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Sat, Jan 5
DC Stodder with Justin
-
Old Gym
I Drive Smart Driver's Ed Class
-
463-AC
Sun, Jan 6