Calendar

February 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Tue, Jan 29
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
CANCELLED: Metro Volleyball
-
Old Gym
CANCELLED: Metro Volleyball
-
New Gym
CANCELLED: Jelleff Basketball
-
Old Gym
Wed, Jan 30
CANCELLED: National Museum of African-American Hi
-
1400 Constitution Ave NW, Washington, DC 20560
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
MPA/Board General Meeting
-
202-AB Movement Studio
Thu, Jan 31
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
Fri, Feb 1
Discovery Theater
-
1100 Jefferson Dr SW Washington, DC
Discovery Theater
-
1100 Jefferson Drive, SW Washington DC 20560
US Shadow Visit Lunch
-
AB Conference Room
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Basketball Double Header Admissions Event
-
202-AB Movement Studio
DC Stodder with Justin
-
Old Gym
DC Stodder with Justin
-
New Gym
Sat, Feb 2
DC Stodder with Justin
-
Old Gym
Stoddert with Justin
-
New Gym
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Sun, Feb 3
Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
SAT/ACT Class 3
-
Atrium
Mon, Feb 4
Tregaron Conservancy
-
3100 Macomb St NW, Washington, DC 20008
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Tue, Feb 5
Auction Logistics Meeting
-
Development Conference Room
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
Metro Volleyball
-
New Gym
Metro Volleyball
-
Old Gym
Musical Rehersal
-
Theatre
Jelleff Basketball
-
Old Gym
Wed, Feb 6
Musical Rehersal
Theatre
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Thu, Feb 7
Politics & Prose Bookstore
-
5015 Connecticut Ave. NW Washington, DC 20008
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
Musical Performance #1
Theatre
Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
Fri, Feb 8
Decorations Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
University of Pennsylvania
-
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
DC Stodder with Justin
-
New Gym
DC Stodder with Justin
-
Old Gym
Musical Performance #2
Theatre
Sat, Feb 9
5th & 6th Grade Science Fair
-
Atrium
ACT
-
DC Stodder with Justin
-
Old Gym
Stoddert with Justin
-
New Gym
University of Pennsylvania
-
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104
5th & 6th Grade Science Fair
-
Theatre
Stoddert with Justin
-
New Gym
Musical Performance #3
Theatre
Musical Performance #3
Theatre
Sun, Feb 10
University of Pennsylvania
-
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Admissions Event
-
Theatre
Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
SAT/ACT Class 4
-
Atrium
Mon, Feb 11
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
ISW Week--LS
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
test event
-
202-AB Movement Studio
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
Tue, Feb 12
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
ISW Week--LS
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
Metro Volleyball
-
Old Gym
Metro Volleyball
-
New Gym
Jelleff Basketball
-
Old Gym
Wed, Feb 13
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
ISW Week--LS
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Thu, Feb 14
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
ISW Week--LS
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
1st & 2nd Admissions Visit
-
Kindergarten Admissions Visit
-
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
Fri, Feb 15
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
SAT/ACT Class 5
-
Atrium
Tue, Feb 19
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
Harry Potter Trivia Competition
-
Theatre
Wed, Feb 20
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
POSTPONED: 10th/12th Gr D&A Parent Meeting
-
Theatre
Thu, Feb 21
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
A Wrinkle in Time Rehearsal (Auditions)
-
Theatre
CANCELLED: Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
Fri, Feb 22
Discovery Theater
-
100 Jefferson Dr SW Washington, DC 20024
Discovery Theater
-
1100 Jefferson Dr SW, Washington, DC 20024
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
Sat, Feb 23
Mark St Germain Reservation
-
Back Field
CANCELLED: DC Stodder with Justin
-
Old Gym
CANCELLED: Stoddert with Justin
-
New Gym
Auction Preview Party
-
Old Gym
AUCTION
New Gym
Sun, Feb 24
Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
Mark St Germain Reservation
-
Back Field
SAT/ACT Class 6
-
Atrium
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
A Wrinkle in Time Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Metro Volleyball
-
New Gym
Metro Volleyball
-
Old Gym
King Film Class
-
479-AC Choir Room
Jelleff Basketball
-
Old Gym
Wed, Feb 27
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
Thu, Feb 28
MSON-CSI
-
Humanities Conference Room
A Wrinkle in Time Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Mohan Reservation
-
Old Gym
Fri, Mar 1
District Court
-
333 Constitution Ave
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
US Benefit Concert
-
Sat, Mar 2
Horizons Parent Council: Build a Book
-
Theatre
DC Stodder with Justin
-
Old Gym
Stoddert with Justin
-
New Gym
Sun, Mar 3