Calendar

June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Ali Curwin Reservation
-
Back Field
Tue, May 28
PPA Soccer
-
Back Field
Thu, May 30
PPA Soccer
-
Back Field
Fri, May 31
Black Hills Regional Park
-
Stoddert Soccer
-
Back Field
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
7th Grade Global Issues
-
New Gym
Tue, Jun 4
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Middle Eastern Affinity Group Potluck
-
AB Conference Room
Wed, Jun 5
Capstone Project Presentations
-
MS Moving Up Ceremony
-
Theatre
Student Council Meeting
-
Senior Dinner
-
Fri, Jun 7
LS Music Performance
-
Alpha Males and Grace Notes Concert
-
Theatre
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
GRADUATION
Washington Women's Summer League
-
Back Field
Tue, Jun 11
DC Stoddert Soccer Club
-
Back Field
Wed, Jun 12
Student Council Meeting
-
AB Conference Room
DC Stoddert Soccer Club
-
Back Field
Dynasty
-
Back Field
Thu, Jun 13
DC Stoddert Soccer Club
-
Back Field
Washington Women's Summer League
-
Back Field
Fri, Jun 14
Guitar Class
-
AB Conference Room
DC Stoddert Soccer Club
-
Back Field
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer Camp: Volleyball
-
New Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 1
-
Back Field
Summer Camp: Sports and Games
-
3S-281
Washington Women's Summer League
-
Back Field
Tue, Jun 18
Summer Camp: Volleyball
-
New Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 1
-
Back Field
Summer Camp: Sports and Games
-
3S-281
Wed, Jun 19
Summer Camp: Volleyball
-
New Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 1
-
Back Field
Summer Camp: Sports and Games
-
3S-281
DC Stoddert Soccer Club
-
Back Field
Dynasty
-
Back Field
Thu, Jun 20
Summer Camp: Volleyball
-
New Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 1
-
Back Field
Summer Camp: Sports and Games
-
3S-281
Washington Women's Summer League
-
Back Field
Fri, Jun 21
Summer Camp: Volleyball
-
New Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 1
-
Back Field
Summer Camp: Sports and Games
-
3S-281
DCSAA Boys Basketball Event
-
New Gym
DCSAA Boys Basketball Event
-
Old Gym
DC Stoddert Soccer Club
-
Back Field
Sat, Jun 22
DCSAA Boys Basketball Event
-
New Gym
DCSAA Boys Basketball Event
-
Old Gym
Sun, Jun 23
DCSAA Boys Basketball Event
-
New Gym
DCSAA Boys Basketball Event
-
Old Gym
Mon, Jun 24
Summer Camp: Basketball
-
Old Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 2
-
Back Field
stoddert
-
Back Field
Washington Women's Summer League
-
Back Field
Tue, Jun 25
Summer Camp: Basketball
-
Old Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 2
-
Back Field
Wed, Jun 26
Summer Camp: Basketball
-
Old Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 2
-
Back Field
Dynasty
-
Back Field
Thu, Jun 27
Summer Camp: Basketball
-
Old Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 2
-
Back Field
Washington Women's Summer League
-
Back Field
Fri, Jun 28
Summer Camp: Basketball
-
Old Gym
Summer Camp: Coed Soccer: Session 2
-
Back Field
DC Stoddert Soccer Club
-
Back Field
Sat, Jun 29
A Better Chance (ABC) DMV Welcome Event
-
Old Gym
Sun, Jun 30