Calendar clone

Test calendar filtering by All School, LS, MS, and US.

October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Pay for College Presentation
-
Virtual Space
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
King Film Class
-
Virtual Space
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Food 4 Families Dropoff
-
Front Lawn
Sun, Nov 1