Calendar clone

Test calendar filtering by All School, LS, MS, and US.

April 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
King Film Class
-
Virtual Space
Fri, Apr 9
MS Talent Show
-
Virtual Space
Sat, Apr 10
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Food 4 Families Dropoff
-
Upper Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
US Play
-
Theatre
Fri, Apr 23
US Play
-
Theatre
Sat, Apr 24
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
US Play
-
Theatre
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Twin Springs Farmer's Market
-
Lower Parking Lot
Sun, May 2