Skip To Main Content

Support Maret

Woodley framed by red maple tree and blue sky

The generosity of our donors and the passion of our volunteers are essential to Maret’s success.

Big or small, every contribution makes a difference. The outpouring of support from parents and guardians, alumni, parents of alumni, grandparents, and friends enables Maret to fulfill our mission and expand our vision for the future.

Maret Kindies

Financial Sustainability & Fundraising

With the critical financial resources to keep Maret sustainable, nimble, and forward thinking, we will realize the best for our students.

Read Strategic Directions

Annual & Alumni Funds

A strong Annual Fund provides vital resources for Maret’s current-year operating budget, increasing the financial sustainability of our superb program.

Give Now

Maret Scholarship Gala Logo

Scholarship Gala

The gala brings together the entire community for a festive day and evening of camaraderie and fundraising. The event funds nearly 20% of Maret’s financial aid budget. 

Go to the Gala

Volunteer

Many Maret parents and guardians give of their time, talents, and resources to benefit the School. This tradition of volunteering is fostered by the Maret Parents Association, which helps coordinate opportunities.

Maret Parents Association

Meet Our Team

Sally Dunkelberger
Director of Development
sdunkelberger@maret.org
 

Leigh Smith
Associate Director of Development
lsmith@maret.org

Jen Leydig 
Director of Annual Giving
jleydig@maret.org

Dana Tignor ’99
Director of Alumni Giving and Programs
dtignor@maret.org

Chanelle Blackwell
Director of Constituent Services
cblackwell@maret.org

Casey Hansen
Database Manager
chansen@maret.org

Erin Rains
Development Associate
erains@maret.org

Abby Goodman
Development Administrative Assistant
agoodman@maret.org