Contact Us

The Maret Development and Alumni Team would love to hear from you!

Contact the Development/Alumni Office at 202-939-8809 or development@maret.org

sally dunkelberger
Sally Dunkelberger
Director of Development
202-939-8811
sdunkelberger@maret.org

kim boyd lewis
Kim Boyd Lewis
Director of Alumni Programs
202-939-8810
kboydlewis@maret.org

casey hansen
Casey Hansen

Development Associate
202-939-4050
chansen@maret.org

meredith levine
Meredith Levine

Director of Annual Giving
202-939-4050
mlevine@maret.org

marilyn potts
Marilyn Potts

Director of Constituent Relations
202-939-2463
mpotts@maret.org


Erin Rains
Development Assistant
202-939-4098
erains@maret.org

leigh smith

Leigh Smith
Associate Director of Development/
Director of Major Gifts
202-939-8849
lsmith@maret.org